top of page
  • Writer's pictureKaia Hutchison

Proust Questionaire

Updated: Apr 7, 2019

Hello!! READ ALL ABOUT ME, AND LEARN ALL THE QUIRKY THINGS THAT MAKE ME, ME!





_1.__What is your idea of perfect happiness? World Peace and love __2.__What is your greatest fear? Disappointing my family __3.__What is the trait you most deplore in yourself?

My lack of courage __4.__What is the trait you most deplore in others? Arrogance

__5.__Which living person do you most admire? Oprah

__6.__What is your greatest extravagance?

Buying clothes I don’t need

__7.__What is your current state of mind? Positivity

__8.__What do you consider the most overrated virtue? Obedience

__9.__On what occasion do you lie? When I’m guilty

__10.__What do you most dislike about your appearance? My unruly hair

__11.__Which living person do you most despise? Anyone who imposes fear __12.__What is the quality you most like in a man? Eyes

__13.__What is the quality you most like in a woman? Strong-willed and independence

__14.__Which words or phrases do you most overuse? “like” and “what”

__15.__What or who is the greatest love of your life?

My family

__16.__When and where were you happiest? November 20, 2001

__17.__Which talent would you most like to have? Anything other than school

__18.__If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be? My talent for procrastination

__19.__What do you consider your greatest achievement? My Scholar Awards

__20.__If you were to die and come back as a person or a thing, what would it be? Audrey Hepburn

__21.__Where would you most like to live? New York

__22.__What is your most treasured possession? My Tiffany Necklace

__23.__What do you regard as the lowest depth of misery? Failure

__24.__What is your favorite occupation? Brain Surgery

__25.__What is your most marked characteristic? Kindness

__26.__What do you most value in your friends? Their aspirations

__27.__Who are your favorite writers? Nicola Yoon and F. Scott Fitzgerald

__28.__Who is your hero of fiction? Gatsby

__29.__Which historical figure do you most identify with? John F. Kennedy

__30.__Who are your heroes in real life? My parents

__31.__What are your favorite names? Aubree

Augustus

__32.__What is it that you most dislike? Disagreement

__33.__What is your greatest regret? Failure

__34.__How would you like to die? Natural Death

__35.__What is your motto?

love more, worry less

The questions I struggled with the most were…

My greatest regret, because I have a problem expressing myself, and that in its self is my greatest regret. I wish when I was younger I broke out of my shell of expressing my opinion.

The answers I will probably change in 5 years are…(because)...

- My motto

-My hero in fictional books

- My perfect happiness

the answers that surprised me the most were….

The way I would want to die

the questions I had an instinctual reaction to and could easily answer were...

What I want in a friend.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page